WCPS header

Career Opportunities

 

  2019-20 Vacancies

 E. Wilson Morrison Elementary School

Principal: Mr. Shane Goodwin sgoodwin@wcps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Leslie Fox Keyser Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Danelle Sperling: dsperling@wcps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher Teacher

Title I Part-time Tutor

School Nurse (RN)

 

Ressie Jeffries Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Nina Helmick nhelmick@wcps.k12.va.us

Part-time Cafeteria Aide

Warren County Middle School

Principal: Ms. Amy Gubler agubler@wcps.k12.va.us

Instructional Assistant

Warren County High School

Principal: Ms. Ernestine Jordan: ejordan@wcps.k12.va.us

Biology-hiring Dec. 2019

 Special Services

Nurse Coordinator: Ms. Kathleen Crettier: kcrettier@wcps.k12.va.us

Part-Time Nurse Substitutes

 Transportation

Director: Mr. Aaron Mitchell: amitchell@wcps.12.va.us

Bus Drivers

 Part-Time Coaching

Skyline High School Athletic Director: Mr. Bill Cupp: wcupp@wcps.k12.va.us

Assistant Track and Field

Warren County High School Athletic Director: Mr. Ed Dike:  edike@wcps.k12.va.us

Assistant Track & Field

Assistant Boys Basketball

Warren County Middle School

Principal: Ms. Amy Gubler: agubler@wcps.k12.va.us

Track and Field 

Volleyball

  

Substitutes

Teacher/Instructional Assistant/Clerical

Warren County Public Schools has partnered with ESS to manage their substitute teacher program. With the vision of enhancing the educational experience for students, ESS hires, trains, and places talented substitute personnel. ESS offers a variety of positions to match your availability and interests. Apply now to join the ESS team – we’ll give you the training and support you need to enter the classroom confident and prepared! Apply Now!

 

For more information please contact, Ms. Daniela Hannah at dhannah@ess.com

 

EMPLOYMENT PROCESS

 Click on for how to apply with Warren County Public Schools

 

Last Updated : 10/11/19 10:36 am

 

A completed WCPS application is necessary to be considered for employment.

 

***Click here for online application***


*** Click here to download the application ***

 

Interested persons should send application to:

Personnel Director
Warren County Public Schools
210 North Commerce Avenue
Front Royal, VA 22630

Phone
540-635-2171 ext. 34230

FAX
540-635-2814

The Warren County School Board is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Warren County Public provides equal employment opportunities to all employees and applicants for employment in accordance with federal, state, and local laws without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, pregnancy, childbirth or related medical conditions, age, marital status, disability, military or veteran status, genetic information, or any other impermissible criteria.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pin It

Translate

enfrdeitptrues

210 North Commerce Avenue | Front Royal, VA 22630 | phone (540) 635-2171 | fax (540) 636-4195

Copyright © 2017, Warren County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Site design by Weathervane Graphics.